The Liebster Blog Award

Image

my first blog award..yaaayy! πŸ˜€

First @Swalia Thanks! for the award!! πŸ˜€ u are sweet. πŸ™‚

So at first i was just like wht the hell is Liebster?? Is it Lobster mispelled?? πŸ˜› lol

But, After googling it, i was like omg this award is supercool!!

Liebster is German for dearest, beloved, lovely, kind, pleasant, valued, cute, endearing, favorite.

Here are the rules for receiving this award:

1. Each person must post 11 things about themselves.

Here are my 11 things –
1)I’m a physiotherapist in training.
2)I love Chocolate. Including Dark chocolate. i can eat 3-4 bars in a day nonstop.
3)I watch almost all the Tv Soaps. My current most favourite ones are HIMYM, Once Upon A Time, Being Human – US version, The BigBangTheory, the vampire Diaries, and Supernatural.
4)I hate waking up early.
5)Music is my oxygen.
6)I think it would be supercool to dye my hair a funky colour like purple or blue. But my mom would maybe ban me from entering the house..lol
7)My friends think i laugh a lot. They think i most probably will die due to acute hyper-laughemia. lol
8)I love applying Mehndi (henna).
9)I love meeting new people and making new friends.
10)I easily get scared while watching horror movies and don’t get good sleep at night for a week.
11)I think im obsessed with my blog stats.

2. Answer the questions that the tagger set for you plus create 11 questions for the people you’ve tagged to answer.

so here are Swalia’s questions:

Q: If you could travel anywhere in the world and money was not a hindrance, where would you go? Why?
– I would love to travel to Paris and Switzerland. Amazing places.

Q: Your favorite fictional character and why?
– It would be Dean Winchester from Supernatural. I love his character. He plays the role of an elder brother.He’s funny, hot, smart and he would do anything to protect his younger brother.

Q: Harry Potter series or The twilight saga?
– Harry Potter πŸ˜€

Q: How old were you before you stopped believing in Santa Claus?
– Umm,, i guess 7 or 8?

Q: Twitter or Facebook?
– Twitter anyday!

Q: Share your top 5 favorite books.
– Tell me your dreams by SidneySheldon
– The wedding by Danielle Steele
– 2states – By Chetan Bhagat
– Revolution 2020 – Chetan Bhagat
– Harry Potter.

Q: Spiritual or religious?
– Religious

Q: What makes your day brighter?
– A simple smile is enough. πŸ™‚

Q: Your most memorable moment in 2012?
– My brother’s wedding.

Q: If the genie grants you three wishes, what would they be?
– I would want
1)For Rape to be stopped all over the world. Rapists should not feel like they can treat any woman or kid however they want. Everyone should respect everyone.
2)To never grow fat no matter how much or what i eat
3)Hv 1 million followers on twitter πŸ˜›

Q: Your goal for 2013?
– To ace all my subjects with A’s in my final exams. Make my parents proud. Get a good internship, be a successful and hard working physiotherapist.

3. Choose 11 people and link them in your post.

Here are my nominees –

http://guardianangel112.wordpress.com/
http://scvincent.com/
http://thediaryofabrokenheart1.wordpress.com/
http://jeweling4god.wordpress.com/
http://simpletombornhigh.com/
http://sparks2exist.wordpress.com/
http://decembermonologue.wordpress.com/
http://angelacassidy.wordpress.com/
http://picsntips.wordpress.com/

And here are my questions to those tagged –

1- What was the first thought that came to your mind when you read you received this award?
2- Twitter or Facebook?
3- Favourite Novel
4- Who inspires you the most?
5- What is your favourite colour?
6- What did you want to be when you were small?
7- What is your current favourite song?
8- What/Who do you fear the most?
9- What is the most toughest dare have you been asked to do? Did you do it?
10-What is the best thing you like about yourself?
11- Are you obsessed with your blog stats?? πŸ˜›

4. Go to their page and tell them.

5. No tag backs!

Congrats guys! Spread the Liebster!! And Enjoy Blogging!!

4 thoughts on “The Liebster Blog Award”

    1. so its something like this..by tagging u, i pass on the award to u. Now once u receive this, u shld do the 5 things mentioned above in bold..u shld make a new post with the award picture, In that post also say 11 things about yourself, answer my questions, tag 11 new ppl who you would want to give the award to, set up ur choice of questions for them, tag them and pass on the award to them and then they do the all the 5things and pass it on..its something lyk a chain message which keeps getting passed on. Well if your still confused about it,, google it up a bit.. i realised, its kind of a fun thing where you can come to know more about ur fellow bloggers πŸ™‚

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

