I don’t want to study!

I don't want to study!

This is exactly how i feel today……or everyday!! i have a practice exam tomorrow.. 45 lectures! i don’t feel like studying.. for some reason i’m not even getting tensed about it… and i have a lot left to do..I don’t know why am i in the i don’t care mood!! Right now the way i am studying —> studying 2 pages – check twitter, fb, read some blogs waste 2hours.. feel guilty, so again read 2 pages.. and recheck everything all over again! its like a big pain to concentrate!! i really wish i could bunk this exam 😛 But i can’t. I got to somehow finish 45 lectures by tonight.. Wish me luck!!

One thought on “I don’t want to study!”

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

