Quote#6 – Every…

Quote#6 – Everything you ever wanted seems possible. Until you realize, the nightmare’s just beginning. – GossipGirl

This one really relates to my life right now. I have been looking for hospitals for an internship and applying everywhere for it. Desperately been praying that i get into at least one of the hospitals i applied to. The competition is super tough out here. The whole procedure to go about it, feels like a nightmare!!! It is giving me major tension.  I can’t wait for the day i receive the acceptance letter. It will be one of the most happiest days of my life!! I just hope everything goes as planned and in the end works out fine!! 

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

