Weekend FINALLYY!!

In UAE, Sunday is the first day of the week and Thursday is the last. The weekend is Friday-Saturday. This week on Sunday, Monday, i would keep thinking its Thursday today and the weekend is tomorrow,,,then my mind would be like NO stupid today is Monday,,u still have 3 more days to go!!! 😦 i would literally have to remind myself and would curse the universe for putting the weekend so far away in the week. And now when it is Thursday today, i was thinking i have to go to Uni tomorrow.,,,until my friend told me, enjoy ur weekend while saying bye. Then my brain reminded me NO stupid tomorrow is Fridaaayy!! NO UNI!! you can sleep late, enjoy and catch up on all the tv shows of the week!! 😀 lol

This has happened to me so many times. Has it ever happened to you??

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

