Music = Life

The Daily Post’s Question – What role does Music play in my life??

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/01/26/daily-prompt-music/

I would say it is my Oxygen!!! When i’m depressed, happy,exercising, studying (it helps me concentrate more), on the way back home, sometimes when the college lectures are boring ( ๐Ÿ˜› ), when i don’t get sleep, i just plug in my earphones, hit play and immerse myself into the world of music!! I’m a big music freak!! Music is something i don’t think i can ever live without!! My mom says when i grow old i’m going to be one big deaf oldie with the amount of time i spend with my earphones plugged into my ears! lol

Image

10 thoughts on “Music = Life”

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

