21 & I deserve a treat! ;-)

21 & I deserve a treat! ;-)

Lol ๐Ÿ˜›

The suckiest part about my birthday is that every year i ย always have an exam coming soon near my birthday!! So on the birthday Day i’m most prolly just studying!!!

But the awesome part is, i always celebrate it with my friends earlier!! This time we had gone to the place we love the most – Chilled and ate Pizzas&Pasta (which is my favourite – i absolutely love Pizzas)

Also, last night my parents for the first time stayed uptil 12 (usually they are very early sleepers – sleep by 10pm or sumthin; and they wake up super early too!! even on my birthdays they wish me always in the morning, it was like a tradition, my dad would wake me up and wish me Happy Birthday! ๐Ÿ˜€ ) but last night they suprised me with a chocolate and praline ice-cream cake from Baskin Robbins!! It was Delicious!

IMG-20130204-WA0001

i don’t know how am i going to study for my Cardio exam which is tomorrow, with all this awesome ย birthday excitement around me!! ๐Ÿ˜€

Thankyou for reading! – xoxo

20 thoughts on “21 & I deserve a treat! ;-)”

  1. Happy Birthday! It sucks to be caught with other things instead of celebrating but, as long as your loved ones are around, every day is a celebration ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Happy Birthday!! I know it sucks to have a birthday around exams – mine is in December and always falls during finals week – yuck! At least you got to celebrate though, that’s all that matters ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. Thank You!! ๐Ÿ˜€ it was really nice ๐Ÿ™‚
      Aww you too!! i know the exams bit sucks! Its like the exams will never leave our birthdays alone!!! Its alright we always celebrate it after or before.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

