DP: My Phone My Baby!

Describe your relationship with your phone. Is it your lifeline, a buzzing nuisance, or something in between?

It is my Lifeline!

My Phone is MY BABY!!! πŸ˜€

I would die without it!

Seriously! I sleep with it under my pillow – my mom keeps gets so annoyed with that πŸ˜› – I check it the first thing i wake up with in the morning!

Sometimes i even take it in the washroom with me!

lol Yes im crazy like that!

I Found this picture somewhere, it totally relates to me –

I love my phone!

Its also My Music Player, my Calender,

And yes it has even saved me through Awkward situations – Where i do pretend like i’m texting someone Β  πŸ˜›

I have never considered my phone a nuisance, i’m a chatty person and i love texting and talking to people.

And infact if i don’t want to talk to people at times – I just don’t answer or silent it!

How important is your phone to you? Do leave a reply!

You could read what other bloggers have to say about their phones here –Β http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/02/05/daily-prompt-phone/

-xoxo

16 thoughts on “DP: My Phone My Baby!”

      1. πŸ™‚ Have you liked my facebook page? Well, if not… that is cool. But if you have a facebook, you should add me as a friend on there as well πŸ™‚

      2. Yes, i have liked ur page, just some days back infct,!! πŸ™‚ Since you read my posts, and if you can see who all have liked your FB page, you must have figured out who i really am! πŸ˜›

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

