Crazy Stupid things I do!!!

i did something totally crazy today! There has been this guy, who i stalk like crazy on twitter! I found him in my cousins followers! He was just a random guy who looked good and edited his photos amazingly at first, but then his tweets were really funny, Plus, then i realised he is A writer!! With every minute i was more and more impressed with him. And i just couldn’t stop stalking!! Β (by stalking i mean just going to his profile and reading his tweets or seeing his photos)

Then i started the stalking on Facebook, i read three of his chapters and i was so curious to know the rest, And because of my Major stalking skills, i knew he didn’t post them anywhere else except for on his Facebook. but it has privacy settings and i was too shy to add him. Well because no body adds someone on facebook Β and says wow i like ur stories! i wanna read more! Atleast not in our generation unless ur crazy like ME!! so Today after 3 months or something, i did something outside my comfort zone by adding a TOTAL STRANGER on my facebook. I sent him a msg that i read his first three chapters and was super curious about the rest, but i couldn’t find the others anywhere, and whether if he had a blog or not where i could find them(i know he didn’t),

He accepted my friend request, and told me i would find them on his facebook, and that i am welcome to his crazy world!!!

IM SUPER HAPPY ABOUT IT! it made my day! lol i know im pathetically crazy to be happy about such a stupid thing!

Then he tweeted about ME!!!!

he wrote ‘ Got added by some random person on FB all because they wanted to read my stories. Brings a tear to my eye. :’)Β  –

LOL! when i read this i couldn’t stop Laughing for a whole minute! πŸ˜‰

I think it was Sarcasm!

But im still wondering, was there even a little bit of hint of true happiness???

What do you think? Leave A reply!!

12 thoughts on “Crazy Stupid things I do!!!”

  1. It’s always a good feeling to know that somebody appreciates the work we are putting out into the world. So, yeah, I’d say there probably was a bit of genuine happiness that you asked him about being able to read more of his stuff. Very cool…. even if it is a bit stalkerish. πŸ˜‰

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

