Valentines Day Special!

Valentines Day is all over all the social networks, everyday something about V-Day trends on Twitter! Today is Chocolate Day, i have been going around wishing everyone and asking them where is my chocolate?? n most prolly emotionally blackmailing them into giving me one. “You didn’t give me a chocolate, u don’t love me.”  lol 😛

My valentines day have always been boring! The only exciting i did once was apply red nail polish, otherwise it has always just been a normal day!!

Just a few crazy jokes i found –

Image

Image

lol, even if your single this valentines day, SO WHAT? don’t feel lonely,  LOVE YOURSELF! 😉 Enjoy it in your own special way, even if its different. My plan would be to watch a romantic movie in the night, or just another normal day with my regular TV shows.

If your Double, Enjoy your valentines day with your loved one!

– xoxo

2 thoughts on “Valentines Day Special!”

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

