Childhood Obessions

Recently i got a ‘booboo’ on my finger..(booboo meaning hurt, blister just incase you were wondering). Because im badass i burst the blister,..and then came a horrible pain! If anything touched the sore, water, sum1 else touching it etc it would feel like my finger is burning,,! So to protect it, i had to put a BANDAID! While applying my bandaid i remembered the obsession i had with bandaids as a kid. I use to love collecting them!!!! I would love sticking them on different parts of me.. and i use to have all the sorts of different ones, disney ones, mickey mouse ones, normal ones, the different shapes i had them ALL!!!! it was a mad crazy collection. πŸ˜› Infact i remember that once i had gone for a birthday party we had played some game and everyone got a small gift..i had received a fancy pencil and the girl next to me had received the fancy bandaid…i really exchnged my pencil for that bandaid with her and i was super happy about it… lol yes, mad crazy kiddy days πŸ™‚ What was your kiddy obsession?? Do comment below and tell me all about it.

2 thoughts on “Childhood Obessions”

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

