10 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – DAY 4

DAY 4 – SEVEN THINGS THAT CROSS YOUR MIND A LOT – these are literally the things that go on in my mind at different points of the day – 

“DID ANYONE RETWEET OR FAV ANYTHING?”

“GOD! MY MEDICAL CAREER IS SUCH A FAIL. I SHOULD HAVE JUST TAKEN UP SOMETHING LIKE BBA OR INTERIOR DESIGNING AND I WOULD BE WORKING IN AN AWESOME JOB RIGHT NOW. EARNING SOMETHING IN MY FIELD. WHY DID THE COUNTRY HAVE TO CHANGE THE RULES??? UFFFF. WHY DO THEY HATE ME? WHY WASN’T I AN EMARATI? WHY WAS I BORN HERE? WHY WASN’T I THE SHEIKHS DAUGHTER!!?!? UGH. LIFE SUX.”

“Y AM I SO DESPERATE FOR LOVE SOMETIMES? I HAVE AN AMAZING LIFE. WHEN THE TIME IS RIGHT, THE RIGHT GUY WILL COME ALONG.”

“HAVE I BEEN SNAPCHATTING TOO MUCH? OMG I SHOULDN’T HAVE SENT THAT. WAS I TOO LAME? OH GOD SHE READ IT. PLEASE DON’T BLOCK ME.”

“I JUST SIT THE WHOLE DAY ON MY PHONE AND LAPTOP. GOD WHY DON’T I HAVE A LIFE. JUST SITTING I’M GONNA GAIN WEIGHT LIKE MAD. TOMORROW NEED TO START GOING ON A WALK!!!! PUT REMINDER ON PHONE.”

“SERIOUSLY WHY DON’T I HAVE A LIFE?”

“OMG AM I A POTATO”

 

3 thoughts on “10 DAY BLOG CHALLENGE – DAY 4”

Would love to hear your thoughts too ~

